BSI001: Eastown J - Soul Stroll

by BrickStreet Industries



After spending many years immersed in the Michigan music scene, through work, love, fun and pain an idea was born. The idea that there are people around the world who live lives just like ours. Someone in Berlin is dealing with a similar kind of pain. A random NY asshole finds the same shit funny. There’s a lonely heart in Ghana that’s missing that same kind of love.

Strangers meet and relate through music.

BrickStreet Industries is a collection of very different artists with widely different views, ways of living and ways of expressing all of the above. BrickStreet Industries has a passion for great music and the drive to get it to the people who want it.

“Live the life you love, Love the life you live. Fuck the dumb shit. “

Eastown J


released July 4, 2013

© Säure Music Group 2013



all rights reserved


Säure Music Group Earth, Texas

Säure Music Group is the home to Dosed Recordings, RE(FORM), Space, and (MS) record labels

Säure Music Group associated labels are published by EPM Music

contact / help

Contact Säure Music Group

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code